I EAT PUMPKINNE NOW

DISCLAIMER: Do not eat a pumpkin in the manner described in this disturbing poem unless directed to by doctor. In fact, don’t eat a pumpkin whole at all. Stick to seeds & pie. They’re prob’ yummier and prob’ not as poison.

I eat a yummy pumpkin

My teeth sink in

To

The juicy yummy orange shell

Thats tasting like a rind-of-snail

And crunchy

Like an ant.

The juices they run down my chin,

And spill on my shirt

Like a cotton gin

Which is to say

I’d eat a pumpkin any day!

Hooray!

Ura!

Huzzah! Huzzah!

Eating pumpkins is lotsa fun and #youshouldtryitsomeday

4 thoughts on “I EAT PUMPKINNE NOW

  1. This just in: Obituary- Well-known bad poet Paula Tohline Calhoun succumbed to poisoning by deadly pumpkinne eating. Her heartbroken spouse and friends were all heard to say, “We told her not to, but that #$&*@( JP Cabit insisted she not try it, so she just had to!” Arrangements pending.

Leave a comment